The most important organ of the network is the general assembly, which takes place at least once a year. The General Assembly elects a steering and decision-making board for two years at a time to coordinate network activities.

The members of the 2020 elected board are:

  • Dr. Bernhard Albert
  • Dr. Edgar Göll
  • FH-Prof. Dr. Elmar Schüll
  • Dhenya Schwarz
  • Dr. Birgit Weimert
  • Andreas Weßner
  • Prof. Dr. Dr. Axel Zweck